Bootcamp Series

Bootcamp Round Nine

Fall is here! The weather is sunny and cool making it absolutely perfect for running. My runs are so much more enjoyable in the fall; I have a couple of gorgeous pictures on Instagram from being out and about.

Anyho, in an effort to procrastinate take a study break, I put together another Bootcamp workout. I did a very similar version of this yesterday and it kicked my butt! Make sure you have lots of energy before this one.

Bootcamp nine

Realistically, you can do as many rounds as you’d like. I did 4 in about 40-45 minutes using 25 pounds on the squat thrusts and 7.6 speed on treadmill (next time I’ll push for 8.0…but I was tired!).

Happy Sunday!

2 thoughts on “Bootcamp Round Nine

Leave a Reply

