Bootcamp Series

Bootcamp Round Seven

Good morning everyone and happy Friday!! I’ve been doing lots of different workouts this week, and trying to collect ideas for some new videos. My best friend Pamela is in town, and I got to give her a personalized class yesterday- it’s been a while, but it was so fun!

So hopefully another bootcamp circuit can tide you over to the next video. This one hits every target area. Also, manmakers are my new favorite circuit exercise, so be sure to search for how they’re done on YouTube if you’re not sure.

Bootcamp Round 7

Side note: Today is my birthday! Another year flew by. In honor of this here are a few healthy “dessert” options for birthdays:

Deep Dish Cookie Pie

Creamy Cake Batter Milkshake (from my birthday last year!)

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Bites

Cookie Dough Blizzard

Carrot Cake Smoothie

2 thoughts on “Bootcamp Round Seven

  1. Hi, Tori,
    I’m not familiar with “manmakers”. Can you tell me how to do those? By the way, I’m visiting your site for the first time and I have to say you do an excellent job explaining and showing very doable exercises. I’m 59, used to be an avid runner, but had to quit for a long time. It’s really true that you can’t stop once you start…I’m flabby and muscles are not what they used to be. I’m going to do your standing abs exercises while I’m at work, but I’d like to try the Boot Camp workouts, too, and any other suggestions you might have. Thanks for a straightforward workout website. Love it!

Leave a Reply

