Weekly Workout Series

Weekly Workout Series: The Well Rounded Workout

I’m so sorry I’ve abandoned you all for the week. It’s been a bit hectic at school and my schedule has consisted of studying….and studying…and studying some more. I was able to get in some Yoga and a run this week, but will have to use the next couple of weeks to make up for the lack of exercise in my life!

Today’s series is the Well Rounded Workout. I’ve called it this because it’s just that: well rounded. You get a bit of everything and it doesn’t take too long. Effective and efficient; that’s how I like things!

P.S.- I’m still open to suggestions for workout series names or workouts in general. I love hearing your feedback and have really appreciated all of the positive and encouraging comments I’ve been getting. Thank you all so much!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Workout Series: The Well Rounded Workout

Leave a Reply

