Weekly Workout Series

Weekly Workout Series: Killer Hybrid Workout

This week was supposed to begin with three agonizing exams and end with a wedding weekend celebration in Seattle; unfortunately, hurricane Sandy had other plans. While it’s technically nice to have more time to study now that exams have been postponed, it also means delaying the amount of fun I’m allowed to have until after they’re over. Sigh.

On the up side, it’s given me more time to brainstorm new blog post ideas, cook massive amounts of food, and workout like it’s my job 🙂

As I mentioned a few days ago, I’m bringing back my love for interval workouts. They are just SO effective! I was pretty sore most of the week from this one in particular:

Has anyone done this yet? What do you think? If not, all of the instructions as to what these things are can be found here.

I still think this is definitely my favorite workout on the blog. If you don’t have time to do the whole thing, you can always pick one part and stick with that. You won’t regret it!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Workout Series: Killer Hybrid Workout

Leave a Reply

