Weekly Workout Series

Weekly Workout Series: Complete Me Workout

Whenever I exercise, I often think of what I need to feel complete. This typically involves cardio, abs, and legs. I tend to worry about my arms last both because I care the least and hate those workouts the most (Although since doing yoga once or twice a week, I swear my arms have never looked better!).

This Complete Me workout is a great go to. If you don’t want to do Abs Challenge level two- feel free to pick another Abs Challenge workout (there are 4 total). In the meantime, I really need to get moving on filming some new workouts for you all! I apologize that it’s been a little while, but I promise to post one soon 🙂 Oh, and I’m still taking workout name suggestions if anyone feels inspired!

Cardio. Legs. Glutes. Abs. GO!

Leave a Reply

