Legs (screw cellulite) / Videos (Workout with me)

Butt and Leg Blaster

I wasn’t kidding when I said I love the stability ball.

Source

In my defense, I’m leaving town soon and knew I wouldn’t have access to a stability ball for at least a couple of weeks, so I wanted to get a few of these workouts filmed.

As mentioned in previous posts, the stability ball forces you to engage more muscles because you are trying to stay balanced on the ball. This maximizes toning and helps burn more calories. Fun fact: the stability ball has many aliases, including Swiss ball, balance ball, birth ball, body ball, ball, fitness ball, gym ball, gymnastic ball, physioball, pilates ball, Pezzi ball, sports ball, stability ball, Swedish ball, therapy ball, or yoga ball. Whew, exhausting!

I promise this workout won’t disappoint. It’s an excellent butt and leg blaster complete with both standing and floor exercises. If you don’t have a stability ball handy, you can always do this workout instead.

Let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “Butt and Leg Blaster

Leave a Reply

