Arms (ByeBye Batwings) / Videos (Workout with me)

Terrific Triceps

Triceps are muscles I frequently forget about.

Wrongfully so.

Why? You might ask. In order to tone and define your arms, it’s important to have muscle balance. Working only the biceps while ignoring neighboring muscle groups can result in muscle imbalance.

Just as a well balanced meal is important to health, so is a well balanced workout šŸ™‚

Naturally, my tricep exercises will also involve your legs. For the standing portion of the video, make sure your arms stay extended behind you like mine are in the photo above. This forces you to keep your triceps engaged the entire time even though your arms aren’t actually moving.

Some of these exercises are actually based on Core Fusion. I also have one move in there from Patrick Goudeau. But I tend to add my own flair to things, so the overall result is my own.

4 thoughts on “Terrific Triceps

  1. Awesome! I paired the triceps with the standing ab workout and I really feel like I’ve done something good for my body and soul today!

Leave a Reply

